Jag har tråkigt.

Yamada [JUMPaper] så söta.. buhu. Ni pallar inte läsa menmenmenmen.... ^__^
29/6 - 09
Hello everyone
Sorry for renewing(JUMPaper) so late


Recently, I 've seen wild snakes pretty often
Is it because Mr.Snake also feels too hot and thus, started coming out - (WTF?! XDXD)
And, recently i'm into two wheels skateboard
Skateboard are all four wheels, but the type that i played with had only one wheel each at the front and back, which really gave no sense of safety!
How many times had i fall down

It seems like Chinen and Yuto like to play this as well 
it would be good if we can play together one day
Talking about summer, it'll be JUMP concert
As there will be new experience, so everyone must come and see
Lately, my height had been totally taken over by ryutaro (laugh)
Which make me re-realized, JUMP is really a very very energetic group
(smile)
Then, bye♥


6/9 - 09

I've been good

It isn't because my body isn't fit

I'm sorry

Then, let's start
I feel as if recently I've grown a bit taller... (Pfft... not *shot*)

Is it a false belief...

It probably is an false belief...

NO
I must've gotten taller by a few centimeters
Right~

My goal is 170 cm (Ryutaro växer om honom.. och 170 är liksom..långt.. uhu för stora mål ;_;)

Also, October 3rd, 
it'll start airing
The drama that I'll be in for NTV
"Hidarime Tantei EYE"

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I believe the conclusion for this drama will be one no one will be able to imagine...

If you can solve the case, that's already amazing

Everyone should enjoy the process of pondering the case

On September 13th, we'll also be holding a concert in Tokyo Dome

The Tokyo Dome where we held our first concert

To be able to return to this place
I'm really anticipating it
I hope everyone will be able to see the best concert performance

JUMP has also been taking part in a lot of different places...

Yabu-kun is in Ninkyo Helper...
Hikaru-kun is also in Orthros no Inu...
I feel really grateful...

It doesn't matter what it is, it's only thanks to the support of everyone that all this can happen

Thank you, everyone

JUMP will not disappoint everyone's expectations. We'll continue to try our hardest in everything

Then, see you next time

♥ryosuke♥


30/11 - 08

Douzo! 

♪♪♪2008.11.30(日)♪♪♪

Yamada Ryosuke 

It's cold~~~
Lately it's been feeling more like Winter.

Everyone....

have you all made your plans for Christmas yet?

This year, I will definitely celebrate with my favorite JUMP members~~ 

When Christmas  comes,
we'll definitely be able to see many multi-colored lights in lots of places! 

It's very pretty~
*At those places with decorations, you'll probably see lots of young couples together~
Feels like we shouldn't intrude~

If that was me there
it would feel like we went in the wrong direction

I enjoy watching those lights
and looking around
next to me will be Chinen, Daiki, and Yuto
. . . . . . . . . . . . . .. 

Really, there will always be a JUMP member around
I only have JUMP *smilie face* (laugh)

Don't know if it will snow this year~
Don't you all wish that it would snow?
Snow really is great ne~
Because...

we can have fun *thumbs up*
Un, snow really is interesting!
But really cold 
Your fingers will hurt right?

But then it'll really feel like winter!
I wish it would snow this year...
Every~~~one~~~ 

I was just yelling out (laugh) 
Just kidding! 
Has everyone watched Scrap Teacher?
In my role, my character becomes strange
........  

But I want to try different roles like this! 
My character is different from everyone else~
But in the end, I feel like I didn't act so well. 

I need to work hard still!
This role was very interesting 

There's still two more episodes ...
everyone, please watch it on time!

*Even though I want to tell everyone something,
but there's nothing much going on.

Ah!!
I've lost some weight recently! 

This is the kind of news no one really wants to hear about *tears* *sweat* (laugh)

And...
ah!!
Recently, I like to use my cell phone to take pictures of the scenery!
It's my own hobby.

Because on dramas they often go to pretty places to shoot the scenes
so I took a lot. 

The picture's here *camera flash*
( picture of ocean with the sun but against the light )

Don't you think this picture is great?
Actually I don't know where the greatness of the picture is, but I still think it's great!

This picture is my 3rd favorite!  

...should I include the number one pic?
I really ... 

But if it's the first time and I include the best photo, it wouldn't be fun anymore.
Next time I'll include it!

I've already taken 20 something pictures!

I'll put all of them on here slowly.

And everyone can't forget about our concert!

Osaka, Nagoya, and Yokohama Arena.

Because we have the chance to go on tour to all those places places
and still have concerts in Tokyo
it's all because of all you JUMP supporters out there!
So we can accomplish these things. 

JUMP has debuted for a year now...
we've experienced many new things!
All the things we've learned, we want to share with you.
We, JUMP, are 10 people, and 1 heart.

If there's one person who's not happy
then all of us aren't happy
If there's one person who's lively
then we'll all have energy!

I love this kind of JUMP

*We will step by step, little by little, do everything well.
Everything we do, we'll do them whole heartedly...

...writing this, I feel kind of embarrassed.

But it's not just me who's thinking this.
Everyone in JUMP feels the same way. *heart*

I hope next year everyone will still support us.

This was Yamada Ryosuke *sorry for being stupid (VAD ÄR DET DÄR?? ;_;)

21 September - 08


Everyone,Long time no see

Ah~~10 weeks has been absolutely long ne~ (laughs)

The JUMPaper that I wrote last time was before the summary, and now the summary is already over.

I did a lot of things these 10 weeks~

As for summary

I believe those people who came to watch will know, we tired a lot of things~

We did the female dance, spinning on the stick, made a circle with the kurukuru*,And also did bungee jumping

It was fun~

Everyone what do you think of the summary?

Everyone did you enjoy the stage showing the personality of JUMP?

Thanks to everyone, we had an encore

I am really grateful

Thank you very much

During the summary, because there were people who were not used to it,they did not only caught the cold, some were hurt, because of everyone’s cheering we were cured.

It is the visitor’s power

We were really happy this whole month.

Everyone~Thank you~

I went out shopping with my dad on private ne~

I have been a mecha mecha long time since I went shopping with my dad.

Basically, family and friends.

I bougth a variety of things ne~I bought a lot of parkers, for some reason my dad, bought cute toilet paper ne~

It was enjoyable. (...ehm)

Let’s go again ne~

After the summary~I haven’t been meeting up with JUMP members~

I’ve met up with the drama group

Yabu-kun Hikaru-kun Takaki-kun Inoochan

Keito Ryutaro I wanna meet up with them.

Because of the one month of summary together,when I don’t meet up with them,it’s really lonely

When we meet,we will definitely chat~

Anyway ne~ my family is full of animals ne, 2 guinea pigs,3 tortoises,1 rabbit,1 hamster,1 dog.

Big family right?!

The tortoises layed eggs.

This is really joyous

This is~

It is not incredible to see turtle eggs at first.

To make sure it’s safe, my familt will try our best to hatch it.

After that ne~

I dyed my hair~

Iya~brown~

This colour, builds my character

Did anyone notice?

October 11 is the beginning of 「スクラップ・ティーチャー~教師再生~」My role is more adult like, that’s why I’ve dyed my hair.

Does it fit?

Does black hair or brown hair fit well? (AWWWWWWWWWWW!)

This drama’s atmosphere is different; I want to see Yamada’s new look

I will be in this Drama with yuto-kun, Arioka-kun and Chinen-kun

This looks fun~

As for juniors, Nakajima-kun, Fuma-kun and also Takahata-kun will appear

Their first time in a drama naa?

Nakajima-kun has the same surname as Yuto therefore I shall call him Kento-kun

Takahata-kun will be called as taka-chan naa

Fuma-kun will be………………….fuma-kun naa

Everyone, let’s make a good drama together

It will be broadcast in October 11

It will be broadcast at 9p.m. at night

Must definitely see it ne

See you again in another 10 weeks





Kommentarer
Haley

AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWW.....uhuhu

;_;

2009-11-29 10:51:54
URL: http://digitallolita.blogg.se/
Amanda

Wihiiii ;_;

2009-11-29 13:01:08

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...